The Kinks

The BBC Sessions 1964-1967

ז'אנרים: Pop, Rock
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: UK  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Pop
תתי ז'אנר:  Garage Rock, Pop Rock

פורמט: LP, Limited Edition | Vinyl, LP1, The BBC Sessions 1964-1967, Kinks, The, 2019, UK, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Cadillac
A2. You Really Got Me
A3. Little Queenie
A4. I'm A Lover Not A Fighter
A5. All Day & All Of The Night
A6. I've Got That Feeling
A7. Tired Of Waiting For You
A8. Everybody's Gonna Be Happy
A9. This Strange Effect
A10. See My Friends
A11. Milk Cow Blues
B1. You Shouldn't Be Sad
B2. Hide & Seek
B3. Till The End Of The Day
B4. A Well Respected Man
B5. Where Have All The Good Times Gone?
B6. Sunny Afternoon
B7. Autumn Almanac
B8. Harry Rag
B9. Mr Pleasant
B10. Susannah's Still Alive
B11. David Watts

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם