Of Montreal

The Bedside Drama: A Petite Tragedy

ז'אנרים: Pop, Rock
לייבל: Polyvinyl Record Company
פורמט: CD
69.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Pop
תתי ז'אנר:  Folk Rock, Lo-Fi

פורמט: Album, Reissue | CD1, The Bedside Drama: A Petite Tragedy, Of Montreal, 2006, US

רשימת שירים:

1. One Of A Very Few Of A Kind
2. Happy Yellow Bumblebee
3. Little Viola Hidden In The Orchestra
4. The Couple's First Kiss
5. Sing You A Love Song
6. Honeymoon In San Francisco
7. The Couple In Bed Together Under A Warm Blanket Wrapped Up In Each Other's
8. Cutie Pie
9. Panda Bear
10. Sadness Creeping Up And Scaring Away The Couple's Happiness
11. Please Tell Me So
12. My Darling, I've Forgotten
13. You Feel You Must Go, Don't Go!
14. Just Recently Lost Something Of Importance
15. The Hollow Room
16. It's Easy To Sleep When You're Dead

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם