Sly & The Family Stone

The Best Of Sly And The Family Stone

ז'אנרים: Funk / soul
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Funk / Soul
תתי ז'אנר:  Funk, Psychedelic, Disco

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation2, The Best Of Sly And The Family Stone, Sly & The Family Stone, 2009, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Dance To The Music 3:00
A2. I Want To Take You Higher 5:22
A3. Family Affair 3:09
A4. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Again) 4:53
A5. I Get High On You 5:55
B1. Stand 3:05
B2. M' Lady 2:45
B3. Skin I'm In 2:46
B4. Everyday People 2:20
B5. Sing A Simple Song 3:55
C1. Hot Fun In The Summertime 2:37
C2. Don't Call Me Nigger, Whitey 6:02
C3. Brave & Strong 3:30
C4. Life 2:58
C5. Everybody Is A Star 3:00
D1. If You Want Me To Stay 3:06
D2. (You Caught Me) Smilin' 3:00
D3. Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be Will Be) 5:15
D4. Runnin' Away 2:58
D5. Family Affair (Remix) 3:53

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם