The Complete Reissue

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Happy Happy Birthday To Me Records
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  New Wave, Indie Rock

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation1, The Complete Reissue, Oh-OK, 2011, US, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

. Wow Mini Album EP
A1. Lilting
A2. Brother
A3. Playtime
A4. Person
. Live
A5. Is It?
A6. Here We Go
A7. Jumping
A8. Down By The Beach
A9. Shock (Sic Transit)
. Furthermore What EP
B1. Such N Such
B2. Guru
B3. Choukoutien
B4. Straight
B5. Giddy Up
B6. Elaine's Song
. Japanski Recordings
B7. Courage Courage
B8. Random

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם