The Beatles

The Decca Tapes

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: DOL
פורמט: Vinyl
89.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Rock & Roll

פורמט: LP, Reissue | Vinyl, LP1, The Decca Tapes, Beatles, The, 2017, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Like Dreamers Do 2:36
A2. Money 2:21
A3. Till There Was You 2:57
A4. Sheik Of Abry 1:36
A5. To Know Her Is To Love Her 2:56
A6. Take Good Care Of My Baby 2:21
A7. Memphis 2:17
A8. Sure To Fail 2:00
B1. Hello Little Girl 1:40
B2. Three Cool Mice 2:19
B3. Crying, Waiting, Hoping 1:56
B4. Love Of The Loved 1:47
B5. September In The Rain 1:49
B6. Besame Mucho 2:32
B7. Searchin' 2:54

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם