The Deep End

ז'אנרים: Pop, Rock
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Pop
תתי ז'אנר:  Alternative Rock, Indie Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, The Deep End, Madrugada, 2015, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. The Kids Are On High Street 4:57
A2. On Your Side 3:53
A3. Hold On To You 6:14
A4. Stories From The Streets 5:19
A5. Running Out Of Time 6:08
A6. The Lost Gospel 3:53
B1. Elektro Vakuum 4:50
B2. Subterranean Sunlight 3:59
B3. Hard To Come Back 4:04
B4. Ramona 3:55
B5. Slow Builder 6:16
B6. Sail Away 6:09

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם