John Frusciante

The Empyrean

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Record Collection
פורמט: Vinyl
199.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Experimental, Psychedelic Rock, Post Rock, Prog Rock, Indie Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, The Empyrean, John Frusciante, 2023, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Before The Beginning 9:09
A2. Song To The Siren 3:33
A3. Unreachable 6:08
B1. God 3:22
B2. Dark / Light 8:29
C1. Heaven 4:02
C2. Enough Of Me 4:13
D1. Central 7:13
D2. One More Of Me 4:04
D3. After The Ending 3:38

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם