Suzanne Langille With Loren MazzaCane Connors

The Enchanted Forest

ז'אנרים: Blues, Rock
לייבל: Secretly Canadian
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Blues
תתי ז'אנר:  Avantgarde

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, The Enchanted Forest, Suzanne Langille With Loren MazzaCane Connors, 1998, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Invocation
A2. Old John
A3. The River
A4. Jackie's Dream
A5. The Waterfall
A6. Promise Me
A7. Return To The Waterfall
A8. Jackie's Dance
A9. The Raven's Song
B1. Anne's Song
B2. In The Woods
B3. Old John's Song
B4. To The Mountain
B5. The Escape
B6. Closing

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם