Within Temptation

The Heart Of Everything

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
159.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Netherlands  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Symphonic Metal

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, The Heart Of Everything , Within Temptation, 2022, Netherlands

רשימת שירים:

A1. The Howling
A2. What Have You Done
A3. Frozen
A4. Our Solemn Hour
B1. The Heart Of Everything
B2. Hand Of Sorrow
B3. The Cross
B4. Final Destination
C1. All I Need
C2. The Truth Behind The Rose
C3. Forgiven
. Bonus Tracks
D1. What Have You Done (Rock Mix)
D2. Ice Queen (Acoustic)
D3. Stand My Ground (Acoustic)
D4. What Have You Done (Acoustic)

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם