Elmer Bernstein

The Magnificent Seven

ז'אנרים: Stage & screen
לייבל: WaxTime In Color
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Stage & Screen
תתי ז'אנר:  Soundtrack, Score, Theme

פורמט: LP, Limited Edition | Vinyl, LP1, The Magnificent Seven, Elmer Bernstein, 2018, Europe, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Main Title And Calvera 3:56
A2. Council 3:14
A3. Quest 1:00
A4. Strange Funeral /After The Brawl 6:47
A5. Vin's Luck 2:02
A6. And Then There Were Two 1:45
A7. Worst Shot 3:02
A8. The Journey 4:38
A9. Toro 3:23
A10. Training 1:27
B1. Calvera's Return 2:37
B2. Calvera Routed 1:49
B3. Petra's Declaration 2:30
B4. Bernardo 3:33
B5. Surprise 2:07
B6. Defeat 3:26
B7. Crossroads 4:46
B8. Harry's Mistake 2:48
B9. Calvera Killed 3:33
B10. Finale 3:28

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם