Caleb Landry Jones

The Mother Stone

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Sacred Bones Records
פורמט: CD
69.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Alternative Rock, Psychedelic Rock

פורמט: Album | CD1, The Mother Stone, Caleb Landry Jones, 2020, US

רשימת שירים:

1. Flag Day / The Mother Stone
2. You’re So Wonderful
3. Dig Your Dog
4. Katya
5. All I Am in You / The Big Worm
6. No Where’s Where Nothing’s Died
7. Licking the Days
8. For the Longest Time
9. The Hodge-Podge Porridge Poke
10. I Want to Love You
11. The Great I Am
12. Lullabbey
13. No Where’s Where Nothing’s Died (A Marvelous Pain)
14. Thanks for Staying
15. Little Planet Pig

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם