Caleb Landry Jones

The Mother Stone

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Sacred Bones Records
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Alternative Rock, Psychedelic Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, The Mother Stone, Caleb Landry Jones, 2020, US, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Flag Day / The Mother Stone
A2. You’re So Wonderful
B1. Dig Your Dog
B2. Katya
B3. All I Am in You / The Big Worm
B4. No Where’s Where Nothing’s Died
C1. Licking the Days
C2. For the Longest Time
C3. The Hodge-Podge Porridge Poke
C4. I Want to Love You
D1. The Great I Am
D2. Lullabbey
D3. No Where’s Where Nothing’s Died (A Marvelous Pain)
D4. Thanks for Staying
D5. Little Planet Pig

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם