Beachwood Sparks

The Tarnished Gold

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Sub Pop
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Psychedelic Rock

פורמט: 12", 45 RPM | Vinyl, 45 RPM2, The Tarnished Gold, Beachwood Sparks, 2012, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Forget The Song
A2. Sparks Fly Again
A3. Mollusk
B1. Tarnished Gold
B2. Water From The Well
B3. Talk About Lonesome
C1. Leave That Light On
C2. Nature's Light
C3. No Queremos Oro
D1. Earl Jean
D2. Alone Together
D3. The Orange Glass Special
D4. Goodbye

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם