Within Temptation

The Unforgiving

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
159.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Netherlands  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Symphonic Metal

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, The Unforgiving , Within Temptation, 2022, Netherlands

רשימת שירים:

A1. Why Not Me
A2. Shot In The Dark
A3. In The Middle Of The Night
A4. Faster
B1. Fire And Ice
B2. Iron
B3. Where Is The Edge
B4. Sinéad
C1. Lost
C2. Murder
C3. A Demon’s Fate
C4. Stairway To The Skies
D1. I Don’t Wanna
D2. Empty Eyes
D3. The Last Dance

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם