The Wind Is Strong...

ז'אנרים: Electronic
לייבל: Dais Records
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic
תתי ז'אנר:  Downtempo, Experimental, Ambient

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, The Wind Is Strong..., Cindytalk, 2021, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Landing
A2. Firstsight
A3. To The Room
A4. Waiting
A5. Through Flowers
A6. Secondsight
A7. Through The Forest
A8. Arrival
A9. Is There Room For Hire
A10. Choked I
B1. Choked II
B2. Dream Ritual
B3. Fuck You Mrs Grimace
B4. On Snowmoor
B5. Angel Wings

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם