Thee Oh Sees

Thee Hounds Of Foggy Notion

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Castle Face
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Folk Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Thee Hounds Of Foggy Notion, Thee Oh Sees, 2019, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Gilded Cunt 2:50
A2. Island Raiders 3:24
A3. Ship 2:32
A4. Block Of Ice 2:27
A5. Curtains 3:06
A6. Dumb Drums 2:44
A7. We Are Free 4:07
A8. Thee Hounds Of Foggy Notion 1:37
B1. Make Them Kiss 3:54
B2. Golden Phones 2:59
B3. If I Had A Reason 2:25
B4. Highland Wife's Lament 3:05
B5. Dreadful Heart 3:56
B6. Ghost In The Trees 2:53
B7. Iceberg 2:55
B8. Second Date 3:33

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם