Clara Rockmore With Nadia Reisenberg


ז'אנרים: Classical, Electronic
לייבל: Mississippi Records
פורמט: Vinyl
159.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic, Classical
תתי ז'אנר:  Modern Classical, Experimental

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Theremin, Clara Rockmore, 2021, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Vocalise 3:46
A2. Song Of Grusia 4:16
A3. The Swan 2:56
A4. Pantomime 3:45
A5. Hebrew Melody 5:23
A6. Romance 4:47
B1. Berceuse 3:08
B2. Habanera 2:42
B3. Berceuse 4:14
B4. Valse Sentimentale 2:06
B5. Sérénade Mélancolique 7:39
B6. Chant Du Ménestrel 3:58

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם