Scott Walker

'Til The Band Comes In

ז'אנרים: Pop, Rock
לייבל: UMC
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Pop
תתי ז'אנר:  Pop Rock, Vocal

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, 'Til The Band Comes In, Scott Walker, 2019, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Prologue
A2. Little Things (That Keep Us Together)
A3. Joe
A4. Thanks For Chicago Mr. James
A5. Long About Now
A6. Time Operator
A7. Jean The Machine
A8. Cowbells Shakin'
B1. Til The Band Comes In
B2. War Is Over (Epilogue)
B3. Stormy
B4. Hills Of Yesterday
B5. Reuben James
B6. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
B7. It's Over

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם