Kendrick Lamar

To Pimp A Butterfly

ז'אנרים: Funk / soul, Hip hop
לייבל: Top Dawg Entertainment
פורמט: Vinyl
169.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
תתי ז'אנר:  Conscious, Jazzy Hip-Hop

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, To Pimp A Butterfly, Kendrick Lamar, 2015, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Wesley's Theory 4:47
A2. For Free? (Interlude) 2:10
A3. King Kunta 3:54
A4. Institutionalized 4:31
A5. These Walls 5:00
B1. U 4:28
B2. Alright 3:39
B3. For Sale? (Interlude) 4:51
B4. Momma 4:43
C1. Hood Politics 4:52
C2. How Much A Dollar Cost 4:21
C3. Complexion (A Zulu Love) 4:23
C4. The Blacker The Berry 5:28
D1. You Aint Gotta Lie (Momma Said) 4:01
D2. I 5:36
D3. Mortal Man 12:07

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם