Todd Rundgren


ז'אנרים: Electronic, Rock
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic, Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Pop Rock, Synth-pop

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP, Numbered2, Todd, Todd Rundgren, 2019, Europe, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. How About A Little Fanfare
A2. I Think You Know 3:48
A3. The Spark Of Life 6:43
A4. An Elpee's Worth Of Toons 2:08
A5. A Dream Goes On Forever 2:21
A6. Lord Chancellor's Nightmare Song 3:30
B1. Drunken Blue Rooster 3:00
B2. The Last Ride 4:46
B3. Everybody's Going To Heaven / King Kong Reggae 6:35
C1. Number 1 Lowest Common Denominator 5:10
C2. Useless Begging 3:27
C3. Sidewalk Cafe 2:25
C4. Izzat Love ? 1:56
C5. Heavy Metal Kids 4:13
D1. In And Out The Chakras We Go (Formerly: Shaft Goes To Outer Space) 5:48
D2. Don't You Ever Learn? 6:01
D3. Sons Of 1984 4:37

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם