Bill Fay Group

Tomorrow Tomorrow And Tomorrow

ז'אנרים: Jazz, Rock
לייבל: Dead Oceans
פורמט: Vinyl
189.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
23 Feb 2024
ז'אנרים:  Jazz, Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Folk Rock, Prog Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Tomorrow Tomorrow And Tomorrow, Bill Fay Group, 2024, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Strange Stairway
A2. Spiritual Mansions
A3. Planet Earth, Daytime
A4. Goodnight Stan
A5. Tomorrow Tomorrow And Tomorrow
B1. Just A Moon
B2. To Be A Part
B3. Sam
B4. Lamp Shining
B5. Turning The Pages
B6. Love Is The Tune
B7. After The Revolution
B8. Jericho Road
B9. Strange Stairway
B10. Birdman (Bonus Track)
C1. Life
C2. Hypocrite
C3. Man
C4. Cosmic Boxer
C5. We Are Raised
C6. Isles Of Sleep
D1. Coming Down
D2. Hypocrite (Demo)
D3. Spiritual Mansions (Demo)
D4. Cosmic Boxer (Alternate Version)
D5. The Coast No Man Can Tell (Bonus Track)
D6. Man (Take 1)
D7. When We Set Sail (Bonus Track)

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

אולי יעניין אותך גם