Steve Earle

Train A Comin'

ז'אנרים: Folk world & country, Rock
לייבל: Plain Recordings
פורמט: Vinyl
449.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Folk World & Country
תתי ז'אנר:  Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Train A Comin', Steve Earle, 2014, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Mystery Train Part II 2:31
A2. Hometown Blues 2:41
A3. Sometimes She Forgets 3:01
A4. Mercenary Song 2:39
A5. Goodbye 4:57
A6. Tom Ames' Prayer 3:02
A7. Nothin' Without You 3:02
B1. Angel Is The Devil 2:12
B2. I'm Looking Through You 2:28
B3. Northern Winds 1:40
B4. Ben McCulloch 4:10
B5. Rivers Of Babylon 3:03
B6. Tecumseh Valley 4:28

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם