M. Ward

Transfiguration Of Vincent

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Merge Records
פורמט: Vinyl
144.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Folk Rock, Indie Rock

פורמט: LP, Reissue | Vinyl, LP1, Transfiguration Of Vincent, M. Ward, 2024, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Transfiguration #1 2:41
A2. Vincent O´Brien 2:38
A3. Sad, Sad Song 3:10
A4. Undertaker 3:33
A5. Duet For Guitars #3 1:52
A6. Outta My Head 2:52
A7. Involuntary 4:03
B1. Helicopter 3:51
B2. Poor Boy, Minor Key 3:28
B3. Fool Says 1:49
B4. Get To The Table On Time 1:30
B5. A Voice At The End Of The Line 2:14
B6. Dead Man 3:23
B7. Let's Dance 5:00
B8. Transfiguration #2 2:05

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

אולי יעניין אותך גם