J.J. Cale


ז'אנרים: Blues, Rock
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Blues
תתי ז'אנר:  Blues Rock, Folk Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Travel-Log, J.J. Cale, 2016, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Shanghaid
A2. Hold On Baby
A3. No Time
A4. Lady Luck
A5. Disadvantage
A6. Lean On Me
A7. End Of The Line
B1. New Orleans
B2. Tijuana
B3. That Kind Of Thing
B4. Who's Talking
B5. Change Your Mind
B6. Humdinger
B7. River Boat Song

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם