ז'אנרים: Electronic
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
199.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic
תתי ז'אנר:  Industrial, Electro

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP, Numbered1, Twitch, Ministry, 2019, Europe, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Just Like You 5:00
A2. We Believe 5:56
A3. All Day Remix 6:02
A4. The Angel 6:06
B1. Over The Shoulder 5:11
B2. My Possession 5:02
B3.1. Where You At Now? 5:30
B3.2. Crash And Burn 4:43
B3.3. Twitch (Version II) 2:02

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם