Screaming Trees

Uncle Anesthesia

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Alternative Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Uncle Anesthesia, Screaming Trees, 2012, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Beyond This Horizon 4:13
A2. Bed Of Roses 3:02
A3. Uncle Anesthesia 3:53
A4. Story Of Her Fate 1:40
A5. Caught Between 5:03
A6. Lay Your Head Down 3:33
A7. Before We Arise 2:27
B1. Something About Today 3:02
B2. Alice Said 4:11
B3. Time For Light 3:50
B4. Disappearing 3:12
B5. Ocean Of Confusion 3:05
B6. Closer 5:48

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם