Ian Brown

Unfinished Monkey Business

ז'אנרים: Electronic, Rock
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
129.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: UK & Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic, Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Abstract, Lo-Fi, Indie Rock, Leftfield, Psychedelic Rock, Trip Hop, Acoustic

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Unfinished Monkey Business, Ian Brown, 2019, UK & Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Intro Under The Paving Stones: The Beach 1:49
A2. My Star 5:13
A3. Can't See Me 4:54
A4. Ice Cold Cube 6:27
A5. Sunshine 3:58
A6. Lions 6:52
B1. Corpses In Their Mouths 4:09
B2. What Happened To Ya Part 1 3:16
B3. What Happened To Ya Part 2 5:38
B4. Nah Nah 3:55
B5. Deep Pile Dreams 3:39
B6. Unfinished Monkey Business 3:10

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם