Scott Matthew


ז'אנרים: Folk world & country, Pop, Rock
לייבל: Glitterhouse Records
פורמט: CD
69.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Germany  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Pop, Folk World & Country
תתי ז'אנר:  Acoustic, Folk

פורמט: Album | CD1, Unlearned, Scott Matthew, 2013, Germany

רשימת שירים:

1. To Love Somebody
2. I Wanna Dance With Somebody
3. Darklands
4. Jesse
5. Smile
6. Help Me Make It Through The Night
7. No Surprises
8. L.O.V.E
9. Love Will Tear Us Apart
10. There's A Place In Hell For Me And My Friends
11. Harvest Moon
12. I Don't Want To Talk About It
13. Total Control
14. Annie's Song

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם