ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: The Numero Group
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Alternative Rock, Post-Hardcore

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Unwound, Unwound, 2023, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Antifreeze 1:52
A2. Rising Blood 3:03
A3. Understand & Forget 2:12
A4. Fingertips 2:41
A5. You Bite My Tongue 2:07
A6. Stuck In The Middle Of Nowhere Again 3:34
B1. Warmth 2:13
B2. Propsect 2:30
B3. Kid is Gone 2:11
B4. Kandy Korn Rituals/Against 5:20

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם