Loretta Lynn

Van Lear Rose

ז'אנרים: Folk world & country
לייבל: Third Man Records
פורמט: Vinyl
349.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Folk World & Country
תתי ז'אנר:  Country, Folk

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Van Lear Rose, Loretta Lynn, 2011, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Van Lear Rose 3:50
A2. Portland Oregon 3:50
A3. Trouble On The Line 2:22
A4. Family Tree 3:04
A5. Have Mercy 2:35
A6. High On A Mountain Top 2:44
A7. Little Red Shoes 3:33
B1. God Makes No Mistakes 1:45
B2. Women's Prison 4:17
B3. This Old House 1:57
B4. Mrs. Leroy Brown 3:39
B5. Miss Being Mrs. 2:50
B6. Story Of My Life 2:40

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם