John Fahey

Volume 2 / Death Chants Breakdowns And Military Waltzes

ז'אנרים: Folk world & country, Rock
לייבל: 4 Men With Beards
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Folk World & Country
תתי ז'אנר:  Acoustic

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Volume 2 / Death Chants Breakdowns And Military Waltzes, John Fahey, 2015, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Sunflower River Blues
A2. When The Springtime Comes Again
A3. Stomping Tonight On The Pennsylvania/Alabama Border
A4. Some Summer Day
A5. On The Beach At Waikiki
A6. Spanish Dance
B1. John Henry Variations
B2. The Downfall Of The Adelphi Rolling Grist Mill
B3. Take A Look At That Baby
B4. Dance Of The Inhabitants Of The Palace Of King Philip XIV
B5. America
B6. Episcopal Hymn

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם