John Fahey

Volume 5 - The Transfiguration Of Blind Joe Death

ז'אנרים: Folk world & country, Rock
לייבל: 4 Men With Beards
פורמט: Vinyl
299.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Folk World & Country
תתי ז'אנר:  Acoustic

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Volume 5 - The Transfiguration Of Blind Joe Death, John Fahey, 2016, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Beautiful Linda Getchell 1:50
A2. Orinda-Moraga 3:55
A3. I Am The Resurrection 2:53
A4. On The Sunny Side Of The Ocean 3:13
A5. Tell Her To Come Back Home 2:40
A6. My Station Will Be Changed After While 2:02
A7. 101 Is A Hard Road To Travel 2:17
B1. How Green Was My Valley 2:15
B2. Bicycle Built For Two 1:10
B3. The Death Of The Clayton Peacock 2:52
B4. Brenda's Blues 1:45
B5. Old Southern Medley 6:08
B6. Come Back Baby 2:20
B7. Poor Boy 2:25
B8. Saint Patrick's Hymn 0:55

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם