Nikki Sudden

Waiting On Egypt

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Secretly Canadian,Numero Group
פורמט: Vinyl
109.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
21 Jan 2014
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Post-Punk, Indie Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Waiting On Egypt, Nikki Sudden, 2014, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Back To The Coast 4:10
A2. Knife My Heart 2:10
A3. Still Full Of Shocks 3:25
A4. I'd Much Rather Be With The Boys 2:10
A5. Stuck On China 3:00
A6. Channel Steamer 2:35
A7. Ringing On My Train 2:05
A8. Curfew Island (The Low Bridge) 1:50
B1. Fashion Cult 2:50
B2. Forest Fire 3:10
B3. New York 3:20
B4. Johnny Smiled Slowly 7:25
B5. All The Gold 6:25

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

אולי יעניין אותך גם