Frankie Goes To Hollywood

Welcome To The Pleasuredome

ז'אנרים: Electronic, Pop, Rock
לייבל: ZTT
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic, Rock, Pop
תתי ז'אנר:  Pop Rock, Synth-pop

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Welcome To The Pleasuredome, Frankie Goes To Hollywood, 2010, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Well... 0:55
A2. The World Is My Oyster 1:02
A3. Snatch Of Fury (Stay) 0:36
A4. Welcome To The Pleasure Dome 12:58
B1. Relax (Come Fighting) 3:56
B2. War (... And Hide) 6:12
B3. Two Tribes (For The Victims Of Ravishment) 3:23
C1. Ferry (Go) 1:49
C2. Born To Run 3:56
C3. San Jose (The Way) 3:09
C4. Wish (The Lads Were Here) 2:48
C5. Including The Ballad Of 32 4:47
D1. Krisco Kisses 2:57
D2. Black Night White Light 4:05
D3. The Only Star In Heaven 4:16
D4. The Power Of Love 5:28
D5. Bang 1:08

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם