Westbound Funk

ז'אנרים: Funk / soul
לייבל: BGP Records
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: UK  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Funk / Soul
תתי ז'אנר:  Funk

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation2, Westbound Funk, Various, 2003, UK

רשימת שירים:

A1. Funkadelic - I'll Bet You
A2. Bobby Franklin's Insanity - Hit It And Quit It
A3. Silky Vincent - Funky World Part 1
A4. Bootsy Collins - Rpm
A5. Alvin Cash - Stone Thing Part 1
B1. Freddie Wilson - In Born Soul
B2. Funkadelic - You Can't Miss What You Can't Measure
B3. Melvin Sparks - Get Ya Some
B4. Donald Austin - Crazy Legs
B5. Jimmy Scott (6) - Pair And Spare
C1. Jackie Harris and The Exciters - Get Funky Sweet A Little Bit
C2. Robert Lowe - Back To Funk
C3. Albert Washington - You're Messing Up My Mind
C4. Ohio Players - Feelin' Alright
C5. The Counts - Why Not Start All Over Again
D1. King Errisson - Conga Man
D2. Motivations - I Love You
D3. Spanky Wilson - Shake Your Head
D4. Mighty Elegant - I Dont Know What It Is But It Sho' Is Funky
D5. The Nineteenth Whole - You Caught Me Smiling

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם