(What's The Story) Morning Glory?

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Big Brother
פורמט: Vinyl
215.96 ש"ח

הוצאה: UK, Europe & US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Britpop

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, (What's The Story) Morning Glory?, Oasis (2), 2014, UK, Europe & US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Hello 3:21
A2. Roll With It 3:59
A3. Wonderwall 4:18
B1. Don't Look Back In Anger 4:48
B2. Hey Now! 5:41
B3. Untitled 0:44
B4. Bonehead's Bank Holiday 4:03
C1. Some Might Say 5:29
C2. Cast No Shadow 4:51
C3. She's Electric 3:40
D1. Morning Glory 5:03
D2. Untitled 0:39
D3. Champagne Supernova 7:27

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם