White Fence

White Fence

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: God?
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Lo-Fi, Psychedelic Rock, Indie Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, White Fence, White Fence, 2013, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Mr. Adams
A2. Who Feels Right?
A3. Slaughter On Sunset Strip
A4. I'll Follow You
A5. The Love Between
A6. Sara Snow
A7. Baxter Corner
A8. The Gallery & The Honeydripper
B1. Tildas
B2. Destroy Everything
B3. Ring Around A Square
B4. Box Desease/Today Bond
B5. Hard Finish On Mirror Mile
B6. A Need You
B7. Sick Doctor Blues
B8. Be Right Too

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם