Iron And Wine

Who Can See Forever Soundtrack

ז'אנרים: Folk world & country, Rock
לייבל: Sub Pop,Black Cricket Recording Co.
פורמט: Vinyl
169.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
17 Nov 2023
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Folk World & Country
תתי ז'אנר:  Indie Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Who Can See Forever Soundtrack, Iron And Wine, 2023, US, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. The Trapeze Swinger
A1. Boy With A Coin
A3. Woman King
A4. Thomas County Law
B1. House By The Sea
B2. About A Bruise
B3. Sodom, South Georgia
B4. Last Night
B5. Monkeys Uptown
C1. Wolves (Song Of The Shepherd's Dog)
C2. Grace For Saints And Ramblers
C3. Dearest Forsaken
C4. Glad Man Singing
C5. On Your Wings
D1. Passing Afternoon
D2. Pagan Angel And A Borrowed Car
D3. Naked As We Came
D4. Call Your Boys
D5. Muddy Hymnal

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

אולי יעניין אותך גם