Women's Rights

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Suicide Squeeze
פורמט: CD
49.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
25 Sep 2015
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Alternative Rock

פורמט: Album | CD1, Women's Rights, Childbirth (2), 2015, US

רשימת שירים:

1. Women's Rights
2. Nasty Girls
3. Tech Bro
4. More Fertile Than You
5. Breast Coast (Hangin' Out)
6. Siri, Open Tinder
7. Cool Mom
8. Let's Be Bad
9. Since When Are You Gay?
10. @Julia Shapiro
11. Will You Let The Dogs In?
12. Baby Bump
13. You're Not My Real Dad

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

אולי יעניין אותך גם