Yesterday's Tomorrow Is Not Today

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Numero Group
פורמט: Vinyl
299.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Hardcore

פורמט: LP, Album | Box Set, Box SetYesterday's Tomorrow Is Not Today , Current (3), 2022, US

רשימת שירים:

. Coliseum
A1. Representation
A2. Dial
A3. Pave
A4. Bag Of Threads
A5. Two And A Dime
B1. Ruin
B2. Outside Is Better
B3. Coliseum
B4. She Can't Write
B5. Hark
B6. Member
. Starvation & Grief
C1. Basis
C2. Repetition
C3. Continued Rantings
C4. Leech
C5. Bastille
C6. Frayed Ends
C7. Overbearing
D1. Member (Demo)
D2. A Place
D3. Past Time
D4. Key
D5. Monument
D6. Dance Of Days
. Feasting & Mirth
E1. Could I
E2. Silvered Lead
E3. Come Down
E4. Left At The Right
E5. Happy As I Am
E6. The River
F1. Chairtied
F2. Bag Of Threads (Instrumental)
F3. Hark (KXLU Session)
F4. Key (KXLU Session)
F5. Monument (KXLU Session)

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם