Andrew W.K.

You're Not Alone

ז'אנרים: Non-music, Rock
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Non-Music
תתי ז'אנר:  Hard Rock, Arena Rock, Punk, Spoken Word

פורמט: LP, Album | All Media, All MediaYou're Not Alone, Andrew W.K., 2018, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. The Power Of Partying 1:36
A2. Music Is Worth Living For 4:23
A3. Ever Again 3:19
A4. I Don't Know Anything 2:55
A5. The Feeling Of Being Alive 0:47
B1. Party Mindset 4:12
B2. The Party Never Dies 3:00
B3. Give Up On You 3:17
B4. Keep On Going 4:07
C1. In Your Darkest Moments 1:05
C2. The Devil's On Your Side 5:23
C3. Break The Curse 6:22
D1. Total Freedom 3:56
D2. Beyond Oblivion 4:07
D3. Confusion And Clarity 1:01
D4. You're Not Alone 3:05

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם