You're Welcome

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Ghost Ramp
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Indie Pop

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, You're Welcome, Wavves, 2017, US, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Daisy
A2. You're Welcome
A3. No Shade
A4. Million Enemies
A5. Hollowed Out
A6. Come To The Valley
B1. Animal
B2. Stupid In Love
B3. Exercise
B4. Under
B5. Dreams Of Grandeur
B6. I Love You

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם